Your own Haunted E-book, Portfolio

To show you my work I decided to let you set the price of ‘Haunted Portumna’ It’s nothing about the divagation  and digressions of ‘Ghost Hunters’ like: ‘Oh yes I see I see I have a feeling’.’

My product is professional and VISIBLE and safe for you, your costumers and visitors. You can give them small teaser, printed book or send an e-book.

Two ways to order:

My auctions at ‘Etsy. com’  My Etsy Shop  for commercial objects like haunted hotels f.e. or deal directly with me via email and PayPal.

Where is the clue? In the new TAX Policy of current USA’ President. Straight, additional 40 /or more/ percent. 

What are you buying?

– Portfolio of haunted location with the photos /up to ten/ and ‘interview’ with ghostly residents of place. In easiest words, the real stories, narrated by the Spirits.

Remember about the hierarchy in Spiritual word, I know from my practice that Spirits ruling in YOUR and surrounding are will also come, visiting me.

– You will get your own haunted e-book /Word or converted to PDF format/ which you can print for visitors/costumers or send them online.

Please, be advised – you are NOT PAYING till I will be ready with photos. All process can take 7 to 10 days /I also need time to write down the ‘ghostly interview’/.

Stay in touch with me in time of our work.

Rights to the photos: all will be signed ”Name of your hotel, B&B, others/ by Eve Janson. E – book is for you but NOT for RESALE, just as a gift for your guests.

What will I need first? Few photos of object from outside and inside. Please no details or hints.

Payment for this auction: when e-book will be READY.

Because of your and your costumers safety I am deciding which photos add to your e-book, some devilish spirits are cunning, taking for a moment silhouette and personality of dead people for example.

What is a selection of the photos for? To get the perfect product. Working, I am using my skills, gifts and knowledge. Take a look at three attached photos, the biggest /one of/ mistake of the Warrens. There was never ANY demon in Amityville’ house, the background of murder is Satanic ritual and infection by spiritual parasite. On two photos you can see the faces of targeted persons years after their death.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

