Be ready – revealed, Dear Priest

Let’s talk a little about Fatima and its ‘Revelations’. I wrote ‘its’ because soon, Dear Priest, you will see the real posture of your god.

  1. ‘Our Lady showed us a great sea of fire which seemed to be under the earth.’ Sorry, Preacher, I saw in my vision the Shannon in fire. You are negotiating with the Government re-opening of  the houses for orphans, controlling by your church. The wounds of Tuam it’s not enough for you?
  2. ‘The Holy Father will consecrate Russia to me, and she shall be converted, and a period of peace will be granted to the world.’ I am not adoring your lies, Dear Priest. Did I miss some news?
  3. ‘We saw an Angel with a flaming sword in his left hand; flashing, it gave out flames that looked as though they would set the world on fire.’ Oh yes, I have the photo of your sword in my collection. Guess where I caught it, small fox? Soon…

Leave a Reply

